Staff

Head Teacher - Austen Hindman - head@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

Chair of the Interim Executive Board - Penny Gaunt - chair@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

Staff Contact Details

Surnames beginning with A

Jenny Alborough - Head of Drama - jalborough@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sheridan Allchin - Teaching Assistant - sallchin@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

B

Barbara Billington - Student Services Administator - bbillington@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Emily Blake - Drama Technician - eblake@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Madi Bliss - Head of English - mbliss@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Fulvia Bottani - Design & Technology Teacher - fbottani@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Carl Bowden - Head of Design Technology - cbowden@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Ross Bowman - Science Teacher - rbowman@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Nicky Boyd - Humanities Teacher - nboyd@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Olivia Broadbent Smith - Art Teacher - obsmith@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
James Broadbent - KS4 PE Coordinator - jbroadbent@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Richard Brookes - Keyworker - rbrookes@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Cheryl Brooks - Teaching Assistant - cbrooks@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rodney Browne - Head of Music - rbrowne@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Gail Buckle - Admin Assistant/Receptionist - gbuckle@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Maria Budd - SEN Admin Manager/Vulnerable Student Support - mbudd@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

C

Dawn Carey - Art Technician - dcarey@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Diane Carr - Library and Careers Coordinator - DCarr@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Katrina Casterton -  Food Technology Teacher, Head of Year 10 - kcasterton@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Matthew Casterton - Maths Teacher - mcasterton@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Kane Chapman - Science Teacher - kchapman@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
James Clarke - Head of PE - jclarke@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sara Connolly - Science Teacher , Assistant Head Teacher - Behaviour - sconnolly@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Emily Cummins - Sims, Data And Exams Assistant - ecummins@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Mark Cummins - DR - Head of Science - mcummins@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

D

Sarah Daniels - Office Manager - Student Admissions - sdaniels@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rachel Darby - Learning Support and Dev Teacher - rdarby@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Loren Davies - Business Manager - ldavies@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jane Didcote - HLTA Sensory, Physical, Emotional Mental Health - Assistant Head of Year 8 & 9 - jdidcote@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Charlotte Dowling - Maths Teacher - CDowling@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lauren Dowsett - Trainee Science Technician - ldowsett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

E

Paul Edmonds - DT Technician - pedmonds@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sarah Elliott - Head of Art - selliott@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

F

Joanne Fernee - Assitant Head of Year 7 - jfernee@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Louise Flint - Teaching Assistant - Visual impaired Keyworker - lflint@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Ann Ford - Student and Family Support Team Deputy Manager - aford@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

G

Patri Galan Martinez - Teaching Assistant - pmartinez@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Leonie Gallagher - Apprentice in Art - LGallagher@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Letty Gallagher - Maths Teacher - legallagher@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Nick Gates - Subject Leader Food Technology and Nutrition - ngates@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Michael Goble - Head of Media - mgoble@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Louise Goodey - Teaching Assistant - lgoodey@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lizzie Green - Humanities Teacher - egreen@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Claire Grout - English/Humanities/Maths Teacher (maternity leave) - cgrout@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rayna Gunn - Medical Room Supervisor/Admin Assistant - rgunn@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

H

Linda Hallett - Senior Science Technician - lhallett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Susan Harris - Isolation and Intervention Supervisor - sharris@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Kate Hayhurst - Head of Modern Foreign Languages - khayhurst@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lauren Haywood - English Lead Practitioner - lhaywood@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rachel Henocq - Assistant Head Teacher - Assessment - rhenocq@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Layla Hignell-Tully - Arts Awards Coordinator - lhignell_tully@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Daniel Hill - English Teacher - dhill@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Austen Hindman - Head Teacher - head@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Laura Hughes - Head of History - lhughes@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Andrew Hutton - Science Teacher - ahutton@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

J

Martin Jeeves - Intervention Teacher - mjeeves@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Miss Catherine Jessey - Assistant Head  Teacher Science/Attendance - cjessey@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

K

Adam Kanakri - Maths Teacher - akanakri@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Cynthia Kennedy - HLTA - Science - ckennedy@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk  

L

Louise Lang - English/Maths & Humanities Teacher - llang@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Vikki Langridge - English Teacher vlangridge@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Julie Latter - Teaching Assistant - jlatter@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Kate Leggett - Head of Year 11 - PE Teacher - kleggett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Mandy Lewis - Assistant Head - Inclusion - Senco - mlewis@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

M

Alberto Martin - Spanish Teacher & Teaching Assistant - amartin@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Fabiola Massa - MFL Teacher - fmassa@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jane McCaughan - Progress Leader Year 7,  Head of Year 7 - Teacher PSHE - jmccaughan@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Fiona McMahon - Head of Mathematics - fmcmahon@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jodie McNaught - Maths Teacher - JMcNaught@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Tangina Miah - Science Teacher - tmiah@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Tom Monk - PE Teacher, Head of Year 8 - tmonk@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Suzannah Moroney - English Teacher - smoroney@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Clare Murphy - Assitant Head of Year 10 & 11 - cmurphy@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lisa Murray - Science Teacher - lmurray@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

N

Krishanthi Navaratnam - Maths Cover Teacher - knavaratnam@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jemma Newman - Careers Advisor - jnewman@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sylvie Newman - Cover Supervisor - snewman@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Clare Newnham - Food Technology Technician - cnewnham@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jill Newnham - Sims Manager - jnewnham@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

O

Lisa Ogley - Receptionist/Finance Assistant - logley@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Dawn O'Neill - Teaching Assistant - doneill@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Clare O'Rourke - Speech & Language Teacher - corourke@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

P

Adriana Paez de Blair - Teaching Assistant - ablair@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
James Pannett - Intervention Teacher - jpannett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rosie Pannett - English Lead Practitioner - rpannett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Gavin Peevers - Deputy Headteacher - gpeevers@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rebekah Platt - Head PA - rplatt@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Maria Plumridge - Reprographics - mplumridge@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Michelle Pollard - English Teacher, Assitant Head of Y10- mpollard@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Beccy Pook - Humanities Teacher - bpook@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Gianluca Pretta - Science Teacher - gpretta@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Danny Prowse - Lead Practitioner - Maths - dprowse@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

R

Craig Ralston- HOF Humanities - cralston@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Tim Raven - DT Teaching Assistant - traven@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Mark Robertson - Drama Teacher - mrobertson@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sally Rodgers - English Teacher - Head Of Year 9 - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - srodgers@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Helen Romero - Teaching Assistant - hromero@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

S

 Scott Sherwood - Maths Teacher - ssherwood@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Philip Skelley - Science Teacher - pskelley@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Amie Smith - HLTA - asmith@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Katie Staples - Teaching Assistant - kstaples@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
April Stevens - Exams Officer - astevens@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Csilla Szalai - Science Technician - cszalai@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

T

Gill Tait - HLTA - Maths - gtait@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk  Fiona Taylor - Science Teacher - FTaylor@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sarah Thomas - English/SEN Teacher - Inclusion Manager - sthomas@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lewis Thomsett - PE Cover Supervisor/Technician - lthomsett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Vicky Timmins - Access Teacher - vtimmins@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Tim Tobin - ICT Teacher - ttobin@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Keltie Tomlinson - PE Teacher - Dance Coordinator - ktomlinson@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jenna Tucker - Early Help coordinator/Social Worker - JTucker@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Josie Turner - Assistant Head Teacher - Gifted & Talented, Teaching & Learning - jturner@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

V

Simone Verrall - Teaching Assistant - SVerrall@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

W

Harvey Waller - Website Administrator - hwaller@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Nico Wardell - Teaching Assistant/Music Technician - nwardell@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Matt Whatford - Assistant Head Teacher - Progress and Achievement mwhatford@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sandra Wiles - Student Services Finance Manager - swiles@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Angie Williams - Admin Assistant/Reception - awilliams@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Claire Willis - Head Of Year 9 - cwillis@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sharon Wood - Educational Visits Administrator - swood@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Marie Wootten - Administrator - Student Attendance - mwootten@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk





Notices

Need Help?

Simply contact the school office via our telephone or email address. During term we aim to respond within 24 hours.

01273 581100
enquiries@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk