Staff

Head of School - Rachel Joseph - head@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

Executive Head Teacher - Derek Trimmer - executivehead@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

Chair of the Interim Executive Board - Penny Gaunt - chair@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

Staff Contact Details

Surnames beginning with A

Sian Agar - Teacher of Science - sagargraf@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jenny Alborough - Head of Drama - jalborough@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sheridan Allchin - Teaching Assistant - sallchin@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

B

Barbara Billington - SEN Administator - bbillington@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Emily Blake - Drama Technician - eblake@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Madi Bliss - Assistant Head Teacher for Gifted and Talented, Teaching and Learning-
mbliss@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

Fulvia Bottani - Design & Technology Teacher - fbottani@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Ross Bowman - Science Teacher - rbowman@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Nicky Boyd - Humanities Teacher - nboyd@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Olivia Broadbent Smith - Art Teacher - obsmith@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
James Broadbent - KS4 PE Co-ordinator - jbroadbent@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Cheryl Brooks - Teaching Assistant - cbrooks@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rodney Browne - Head of Music - rbrowne@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Gail Buckle - Student Services/Admin assistant - gbuckle@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Maria Budd - SEN Admin Manager/Vulnerable Student Support - mbudd@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

C

Dawn Carey - DT Technician - dcarey@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Diane Carr - Library and Careers Coordinator - dcarr@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Katrina Casterton - Food Technology Teacher, Head of Year 8 - kcasterton@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Matthew Casterton - Music And Maths Teacher- mcasterton@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Kane Chapman - Computing Subject Leader - kchapman@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
James Clarke - Head of PE - jclarke@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Madeleine Cook - Science Teacher - mcook@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sara Connolly - Science Teacher, Assistant Head Teacher - Behaviour - sconnolly@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Emily Cummins - Data And Exams Assistant - ecummins@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

D

Sarah Daniels - Office Manager, Student Admissions - sdaniels@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rachel Darby - Specialist Literacy Teacher - rdarby@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Loren Davies - Business Manager - ldavies@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Javier De La Torre - Modern Foreign Languages Teacher - jdelatorre@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jane Didcote - HLTA Sensory, Physical, Emotional Mental Health - Assistant Head of Year 9 and Year 10- jdidcote@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Charlotte Dowling - Maths Teacher - cdowling@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Matty Dowsett - Science Technician - mdowsett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

E

Paul Edmonds - DT Technician - pedmonds@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sarah Elliott - Head of Art - selliott@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

F

Joanne Fernee - Assitant Head of Year 7 and Year 8 - jfernee@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Ann Ford - Student and Family Support Team Deputy Manager - aford@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

G

Patri Galan Martinez - Teaching Assistant - pmartinez@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Leonie Gallagher - Apprentice Art/TA - lgallagher@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Letty Gallagher - Maths Teacher - legallagher@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Nick Gates - Head of DT Faculty - ngates@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Michael Goble - Head of Media - mgoble@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Louise Goodey - Teaching Assistant - lgoodey@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lizzie Green - Humanities Teacher - egreen@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Claire Grout - Assistant SENCO, English/Humanities/Maths Teacher - cgrout@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rayna Gunn - Medical Room Supervisor/Admin Assistant - rgunn@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

H

Linda Hallett - Senior Science Technician - lhallett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Susan Harris - Isolation and Intervention Supervisor - sharris@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Kate Hayhurst - Head of Modern Foreign Languages - khayhurst@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lauren Haywood - Head of English - lhaywood@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rachel Henocq - Assistant Head Teacher - Progress and Outcomes - rhenocq@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Laura Hughes - Head of History - lhughes@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Emily Hullatt - PE/Dance Teacher - ehulatt@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Andrew Hutton - Science Teacher - ahutton@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

J

Martin Jeeves - English Teacher - mjeeves@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Miss Catherine Jessey - Assistant Head  Teacher, Science/Attendance - cjessey@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

K

Adam Kanakri - KS4 Maths Co-ordinator - akanakri@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Cynthia Kennedy - HLTA - Science - ckennedy@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

L

Louise Lang - English/Maths & Humanities Teacher, Access Co-ordinator - llang@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Vikki Langridge - English Teacher, KS3 Coordinator - vlangridge@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Julie Latter - Teaching Assistant - jlatter@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Kate Leggett - Head of Year 11 - PE Teacher - kleggett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Kerry Lusted - Nuture co-ordinator - klusted@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

M

Jane McCaughan - Head of Year 7 - Teacher PSHE - jmccaughan@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jodie McNaught - Maths Teacher - jmcnaught@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Tom Monk - PE Teacher, Head of Year 9 - tmonk@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Suzannah Moroney - English Teacher - smoroney@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Clare Murphy - Assitant Head of Year 11 - cmurphy@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lisa Murray - Science KS4 Coordinator - lmurray@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

N

Jemma Newman - Careers Advisor - jnewman@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sylvie Newman - Cover Supervisor - snewman@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Clare Newnham - Food Technology Technician - cnewnham@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

O

Lisa Ogley - Receptionist/Finance Assistant - logley@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Dawn O'Neill - Teaching Assistant - doneill@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Clare O'Rourke - Speech & Language Teacher - corourke@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

P

Adriana Paez de Blair - Teaching Assistant - ablair@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rosemary Paget-Crowe - Maths Teacher - rpagetcrowe@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
James Pannett - Intervention Teacher - jpannett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rosie Pannett - English Lead Practitioner - rpannett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Gavin Peevers - Deputy Head Teacher, Curriculum - gpeevers@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Rebekah Platt - Head's PA and Sims Manager - rplatt@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Maria Plumridge - Reprographics - mplumridge@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Michelle Pollard - English Teacher, Co-Head of Year 10 - mpollard@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Beccy Pook - Humanities Teacher - bpook@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Gianluca Pretta - Science Teacher - gpretta@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Danny Prowse - Head of Maths - dprowse@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

R

Craig Ralston - Assistant Head Teacher, Humanities Teacher - cralston@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Tim Raven - Cover Supervisor - traven@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Melanie Reynolds - Design Technology Teacher - mreynolds@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Mark Robertson - Drama Teacher - mrobertson@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sally Rodgers - English Teacher, Head Of Year 10, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead -
srodgers@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Helen Romero - Teaching Assistant - hromero@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

S

Scott Sherwood - Maths Teacher - ssherwood@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Philip Skelley - KS3 Science Coordinator - pskelley@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Amie Smith - HLTA - asmith@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Katie Staples - Teaching Assistant - kstaples@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
April Stevens - Exams and Data Manager - astevens@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Csilla Szalai - Science Technician - cszalai@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

T

Gill Tait - HLTA - Maths - gtait@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sarah Thomas - English Teacher / Intervention Co-ordinator - sthomas@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Lewis Thomsett - PE Cover Supervisor/Technician - lthomsett@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Vicky Timmins - Access Teacher - vtimmins@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Tim Tobin - ICT Teacher - ttobin@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Jenna Tucker - Early Help co-ordinator/Social Worker - jtucker@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Josie Turner - Assistant Head Teacher, Teaching & Learning - jturner@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

V

Simone Verrall - Teaching Assistant - sverrall@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

W

Ann Waite - Assistant Head Learning Support and SENCO, Science Teacher - awaite@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Harvey Waller - Website Administrator - hwaller@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Harriet Ward - History Teacher - hward@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Nico Wardell - Teaching Assistant, Music Technician - nwardell@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Louise Wicks - Teaching Assistant, Visual Impaired Keyworker - lwicks@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sandra Wiles - Finance Manager - swiles@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Angie Williams - Admin Assistant - awilliams@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Claire Willis - Co-Head Of Year 11, English Teacher - cwillis@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Sharon Wood - Educational Visits Administrator - swood@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
Marie Wootten - Administrator, Student Services - mwootten@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk

Notices

Need Help?

Simply contact the school office via our telephone or email address. During term we aim to respond within 24 hours.

01273 581100
enquiries@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk