News

 

D of E September Meeting
Harvey Waller - 19, Thursday, July 19, 2018

It's the final Count Down.......Parents and students DofE meeting Wednesday 5th September, 5pm.  +

NHS @ 70
Harvey Waller - 17, Tuesday, July 17, 2018

On Friday 6th July students, staff and members of the local community including our deputy mayor and our local MP Lloyd Russell-Moyle celebrated 70 years of the NHS with a tea party. +

Shakesfest
Harvey Waller - 12, Thursday, July 12, 2018

After a period of rehearsal on a devised piece based on A Midsummer Night's Dream a group of our students spent the day at the Birley Centre in Eastbourne on Tuesday 10th July . +

Chichester Trip
Harvey Waller - 12, Thursday, July 12, 2018

On Tuesday 10th July fifty seven Year 8 and 9 students attended a trip to Chichester as part of our Enrichment Week activities. +

Bude Trip
Harvey Waller - 10, Tuesday, July 10, 2018

PCS Students have been making a real splash of it in Bude whether Bodyboarding, doing team trials or caving, they're throwing themselves into it. +

Head Teacher's Letter
Harvey Waller - 06, Friday, July 06, 2018

This letter contains information regarding staff changes and the start times for Tuesday 4th September. +

PCS Summer Concert
Harvey Waller - 29, Friday, June 29, 2018

Reminders for year 7 to return summer concert reply slips back by 13th July 2018.  +

BMA Event
Harvey Waller - 28, Thursday, June 28, 2018

On Monday 25th June we took ten students to the British Medical Association event at the Brighton Centre. +

School Open
Harvey Waller - 27, Wednesday, June 27, 2018

The industrial action will not be going ahead next week, so the school will be open every day as usual.  +

PCS Prom 2018
Harvey Waller - 26, Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Was held last Thursday 21st June at Pelham House Lewes. The evening was accompanied by the school band playing live. One of the best yet I think. +