News

 

Study Packs
Harvey Waller - 25, Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Dear Parents / carers,

First of all I would like to thank you for all the support you are giving your child as they start learning from home.  +

How to support your dyslexic child
Harvey Waller - 24, Tuesday, March 24, 2020

FREE webinar for parents on Tuesday 24 March - How to support your dyslexic child during school closures  +

Letters From the Head of school
Harvey Waller - 20, Friday, March 20, 2020

As from Friday 20th March the school is now closed until further notice to all students, with the exception of those students from the families of keyworkers.  +

PCS and the Actions
Harvey Waller - 16, Monday, March 16, 2020

being taken in relation to Covid-19

Please click here to read the letter in full
 +

Coronavirus
Harvey Waller - 11, Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Dear Parents/Carers

I am writing to update you on the current guidance in relation to the Coronavirus and how the school is responding to this.  +

Y11 Drama Showcase Cancelled
Harvey Waller - 26, Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Sadly, due to Government advice we have had to cancel our Y11 Drama Showcase.  +

Year 8 Options Evening
Harvey Waller - 18, Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Was a great success and very informative.  +

T-45 STUDIO FITNESS
Harvey Waller - 14, Friday, February 14, 2020

Starting Thursday 27th February  +