News

 

Children in Need
Harvey Waller - 17, Friday, November 17, 2017

On Friday 17th November Students paid a £1 to wear non-uniform in aid of Children in Need, and there were plenty of colourful costumes wandering throughout the school halls. +

PCS Winter Fair
Harvey Waller - 17, Friday, November 17, 2017

Friday November 17th 2017 5pm-8pm +

Y8 PCS vs Longhill
Harvey Waller - 16, Thursday, November 16, 2017

On Monday 13th November Year 8 school football team travelled to Longhill for their second game of the season. +

Athletics Success
Harvey Waller - 15, Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Congratulations to Joshua in Year 8 on his recent athletics success. +

Y9 Tutor Book Look
Harvey Waller - 14, Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Dear Parents and Carers, +

Y10 Football Report
Harvey Waller - 13, Monday, November 13, 2017

On Wednesday 8th November, the Year 10 football team played Kings School. +

Lunchtime Rota
Harvey Waller - 10, Friday, November 10, 2017

For the Astroturf and the Sports hall  +

Remembrance Day
Harvey Waller - 09, Thursday, November 09, 2017

This morning PCS held a Remembrance Day ceremony where we paid our respect and remembered those who were involved in war.  +

Y10 Rugby Report
Harvey Waller - 09, Thursday, November 09, 2017

On the 7th November the year 10 rugby team played Blatchington Mill in the Sussex county cup.  +

Y10 Football Report
Harvey Waller - 07, Tuesday, November 07, 2017

On Monday November 6th, the Year 10 boys travelled to PACA to play our 2nd game of the season.  +