News

 

PCS Mountain Bikers
Harvey Waller - 30, Tuesday, October 30, 2018

The year 10 PE students have been making the most out of the school mountain bikes. +

Seagull’s Festive Fun Run
Harvey Waller - 30, Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Albion in the Community are hosting the Seagull’s Festive Fun Run on Sunday 9th December.  +

Spookalicious
Harvey Waller - 23, Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Caterlink will be providing a Halloween themed menu on 31st October, including: +

Y11 VCert Info
Harvey Waller - 18, Thursday, October 18, 2018

Please see details of some of your VCert assessments and exams in November below:
 +

Successful Expedition Completion
Harvey Waller - 15, Monday, October 15, 2018

It gives me great pleasure to officially announce that all of our DofE participants successfully completed the expedition section of their DofE over the 21st and 22nd of September. +

Y7 University Quiz day
Harvey Waller - 12, Friday, October 12, 2018

It's never too soon to be thinking about the future, as the whole of year 7 found out on Tuesday 9th October. +

Y11 Rugby Report
Harvey Waller - 08, Monday, October 08, 2018

The year 11 rugby team played Durrington School in the Sussex County Cup. +

Y8 Football Match Reports
Harvey Waller - 03, Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Vs Varndean
On Tuesday 2nd October, the year 8 PCS football team had their home debut vs Varndean. +