News

 

Swale Academies Trust Letter
Harvey Waller - 27, Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Y10 Parents Evening
Harvey Waller - 26, Monday, February 26, 2018

Is now cancelled due to the adverse weather conditions.  +

Y10 Match Reports
Harvey Waller - 23, Friday, February 23, 2018

On Monday the 19th, the year 10 football team had a challenging fixture, Blachington Mill away.  +

Y7 Match Report
Harvey Waller - 21, Wednesday, February 21, 2018

On Tuesday 20th February the high-flying PCS football team were at it again, playing Kings secondary school in a cup game.  +

Youth Mayor
Harvey Waller - 21, Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Peacehaven Town Council is delighted to announce the re-instatement of the position of Youth Mayor for the town.  +

Fundraising Extravaganza
Harvey Waller - 09, Friday, February 09, 2018

We have raised a whopping £1500 from the charity fundraising at Christmas! +

Y11 Mock GCSEs are coming
Harvey Waller - 07, Wednesday, February 07, 2018

The second round of Year 11 Mock GCSEs will be taking place in the weeks following half term.  +

Inter Tutor Bench Ball
Harvey Waller - 06, Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Congratulations to 8T6 and 9T3 for winning the inter tutor bench ball competition. +

Y11 Students - Key Dates
Harvey Waller - 05, Monday, February 05, 2018

● Yr11 students are on roll at PCS until Friday 29 June.  +

Inter tutor competitions
Harvey Waller - 04, Sunday, February 04, 2018

Are this week, each year group are on the following day and times.  +