News

 

Tropical Cake
Harvey Waller - 29, Thursday, March 29, 2018

This was part of our Humanities module on Tropical Rainforests, and I asked the class to make a model of one.  +

NPLQ
Harvey Waller - 29, Thursday, March 29, 2018

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification Course (NPLQ) is nationally recognised qualification that would enable them to Lifeguard around the country.  +

Easter Letter from Head
Harvey Waller - 28, Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Monitoring Visit
Thank you for the many kind messages that were sent in yesterday regarding our inspection, and for the support we have received generally this term. +

Y8 Match Report
Harvey Waller - 28, Wednesday, March 28, 2018

On Tuesday 27th March PCS year 8 Football team travelled to Varndean in a must win, 6 pointer Quarter Final.  +

Y8 Rugby Tournament
Harvey Waller - 26, Monday, March 26, 2018

On Tuesday 20th March, the Y8 team took part in a tournament that was held at St.Catherine's School in Eastbourne. +

Fire & Rescue
Harvey Waller - 23, Friday, March 23, 2018

A group of Year 8 students have been commended for their brave response to a fire that occured on Monday 19th March on Balcombe Road. +

The Tenner Challenge
Harvey Waller - 20, Tuesday, March 20, 2018

At the start of the month Year 8 students were given the challenge to raise as much money as they could having been given £10.00. +

Oxford University Visit
Harvey Waller - 19, Monday, March 19, 2018

On Friday 9th March the 59 year 8 students in the PCS Baccalaureate stream took the coach to Oxford. +

PCS welcomes Spanish students
Harvey Waller - 19, Monday, March 19, 2018

On Monday 12th March Year 9 and 10 GCSE students welcomed 25 students from Spain. +

Y10 Sports Leaders
Harvey Waller - 19, Monday, March 19, 2018

The year 10 Sports Leaders have prepared a number of creative multi-skill games designed for year 1 and 2 classes at our local primary schools. +