News

 

West End Girls
Harvey Waller - 25, Friday, May 25, 2018

On Sunday 20th May PCS students Lauren Clark and Betsy Duncan in Year 7 danced at the Shaftesbury Theatre in the West End.
 +

Swimming Report
Harvey Waller - 23, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Well done Jake! Who won the 'hat trick' by getting Gold medals in the 50m Backstroke, 100m Backstroke and the 200m Backstroke in the 13 years age group. His report is below: +

D of E - Non Uniform day
Harvey Waller - 18, Friday, May 18, 2018

Breaktime Cake Sale: Cakes available today outside the library and in the Staff base.  +

MET Y10 Taster Sessions
Harvey Waller - 17, Thursday, May 17, 2018

GREATER BRIGHTON METROPOLITAN COLLEGE - JULY 2018 - YEAR 10 TASTER SESSIONS - BOOKINGS NOW OPEN  +

Y10 into Sixth Form Day
Harvey Waller - 16, Wednesday, May 16, 2018

On Tuesday 5th June 2018 Brighton & Hove High School for girls are holding their annual Y10 Sixth Form Experience Day and would be delighted to extend their invitation to this event to our Y10 girls. +

Fishbourne Trip
Harvey Waller - 14, Monday, May 14, 2018

We will be leaving PCS by coach in the morning and heading to the largest Roman palace ever found west of the Alps.  +

Leavers Hoodies
Harvey Waller - 13, Sunday, May 13, 2018

Are available from https://www.leavershoodies.com/shop/peacehaven2018
Extended Deadline - This shop will close: 16.30pm Sunday 20th May 2018  +

Exam Reminders
Harvey Waller - 11, Friday, May 11, 2018

Students need to be in FULL uniform. If they arrive in incorrect uniform, they will be asked to change into spare uniform we have at school.  +

Hotchkiss Apprenticeships
Harvey Waller - 10, Thursday, May 10, 2018

Hotchkiss is one of the leading ductwork companies in the UK.We are a modern and forward looking company utilising the latest technology in all areas of our business. +

PCS Prom 2018
Harvey Waller - 09, Wednesday, May 09, 2018

On behalf of the staff and Governors of PCS, I am writing to formally invite your son/daughter to the 2018 Peacehaven Community School Prom. +