News

 

PCS Alumni Project - We need you!
Harvey Waller - 18, Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Peacehaven Community School are setting up an Alumni project for ex-PCS students. We would love ex-students to sign and support the project.  +

Raising Aspirations
Harvey Waller - 29, Monday, April 29, 2019

Peacehaven Community School has been shortlisted for the NEON School Widening Access Award. +

A Career in Medicine
Harvey Waller - 11, Thursday, April 11, 2019

Please find attached information that we have just received from Brighton and Sussex Medical school.  +

National Careers Week
Harvey Waller - 13, Wednesday, March 13, 2019

From 4th – 9th March Students across all year groups at PCS were fortunate enough to be involved in an exciting series of workshops to heighten their awareness of a variety of career fields. +

Teacher Training Recruitment
Harvey Waller - 14, Monday, January 14, 2019

The University of Sussex offers a range of exciting routes into teaching in partnership with schools, colleges and nurseries across the South East. +

NHS Success Assembly
Harvey Waller - 28, Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The drama based company Enact, delivered an entertaining, enjoyable and informative assembly to Year 9 students.  +

MET Y10 Taster Sessions
Harvey Waller - 17, Thursday, May 17, 2018

GREATER BRIGHTON METROPOLITAN COLLEGE - JULY 2018 - YEAR 10 TASTER SESSIONS - BOOKINGS NOW OPEN  +

Y10 into Sixth Form Day
Harvey Waller - 16, Wednesday, May 16, 2018

On Tuesday 5th June 2018 Brighton & Hove High School for girls are holding their annual Y10 Sixth Form Experience Day and would be delighted to extend their invitation to this event to our Y10 girls. +

Hotchkiss Apprenticeships
Harvey Waller - 10, Thursday, May 10, 2018

Hotchkiss is one of the leading ductwork companies in the UK.We are a modern and forward looking company utilising the latest technology in all areas of our business. +

Get Creative
Harvey Waller - 04, Friday, May 04, 2018

Get Creative is an exciting summer programme with over two weeks of music, media and digital workshops, events and experiences.  +