News

 

Supporting our local community
Harvey Waller - 17, Monday, December 17, 2018

Our year 8 and 9 students have been busy promoting Food 4 Seahaven. +

Cake Sale
Harvey Waller - 28, Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Four amazing year 9 students spent all of their free time selling cakes to raise money for the Macmillan Charity on Friday 23rd November.  +

Charity Non-Uniform Day
Harvey Waller - 26, Monday, November 26, 2018

I hope some of you managed to get out and see some of the snails in Brighton over the past few weeks.  +

Tapathon 2018
Harvey Waller - 22, Thursday, November 22, 2018

On Sunday 18th November Lauren  and Betsy for took part in the world record attempt Tapathon 2018 to help raise money for Children in Need. +

PCS Winter Fair
Harvey Waller - 20, Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Join us for an evening of festive family fun! +

Snailed it!
Harvey Waller - 19, Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Anzac the snail is currently in his temporary home at the Volks Railway Visitor Centre. +

Sport Relief 2018
Harvey Waller - 06, Friday, April 06, 2018

The final total for Sport Relief was £820.23  +

Fundraising Extravaganza
Harvey Waller - 09, Friday, February 09, 2018

We have raised a whopping £1500 from the charity fundraising at Christmas! +

Christmas Mannequin Challenge
Harvey Waller - 20, Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Year 7 students at PCS were very keen to fundraise for The Clocktower Sanctuary for the homeless in Brighton +