News

 

Teacher Training Recruitment
Harvey Waller - 14, Monday, January 14, 2019

The University of Sussex offers a range of exciting routes into teaching in partnership with schools, colleges and nurseries across the South East. +

Brighton University Visit
Harvey Waller - 10, Thursday, January 10, 2019

On Wednesday 9th January a group of very excited year 9 students travelled to the University of Brighton for a fun packed day at the Moulescoomb Campus. +

Year 11 College Presentations
Karl Salter - 13, Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Varndean - Monday 3rd October
BHASVIC - Tuesday 4th October
City College - Wednesday 5th October
Sussex Downs - Thursday 6th October
Plumpton - Monday 10th October
Seaford Head Sixth Form - Tuesday 11th October

The presentations will be held 3.00 – 4.00pm in IT2. Please sign up with Ms Newman in the library.
 +