News

 

Student F24 team
Harvey Waller - 03, Monday, June 03, 2019

Last term, Jimmie, Ben, Adam and Kyle were busy spending their Saturday mornings with the University of Brighton constructing their own car.  +

Year 9 Parents Evening
Harvey Waller - 14, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Is on Thursday 23rd May 2019 and will run from 3:45pm until 6:30pm.  +

Host International Students
Harvey Waller - 12, Friday, April 12, 2019

High Schools International are a provider of international study programmes for overseas students. +

Y7 Parents Evening
Harvey Waller - 27, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019, 3:45pm until 6:30pm. This is a vital opportunity for you to discuss your child’s progress with the individual staff who teach them and work in partnership with us to support your child as they prepares to move up to Year 8. +

Y7 Book Look
Harvey Waller - 11, Monday, March 11, 2019

We are going to hold the postponed year 7 Book Look on Thursday 14th March+

Operation Encompass
Harvey Waller - 08, Friday, March 08, 2019

I am writing to inform you that our school has been given the opportunity to take part in a new operation that will run jointly with Sussex Police. +

Outstanding Endeavour
Harvey Waller - 04, Monday, March 04, 2019

Congratulations to Harrison who received his certificate from the Royal British Legion. +

Safe Cycling in the Community
Harvey Waller - 27, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Lots of people use our community space; families, young children, the elderly and lots of PCS students and staff. +

Internet Safety
Harvey Waller - 13, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

With the Half-Term holiday coming up, I thought I would write to share with you some tips and resources to help you ensure that your child uses the internet safely over the next.  +

Y10 County Lines Production
Harvey Waller - 25, Friday, January 25, 2019

At PCS on Thursday 31st January for Year 10. +