News

 

Donations Wanted
Harvey Waller - 11, Friday, December 11, 2020

2020 has been a difficult year for a lot of people. Staff and students at PCS are busy collecting donations to support others in the community over the festive period. Thank you to all those people who have already donated so generously.  +

PCS Sports Awards 2020
Harvey Waller - 21, Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Mr Clarke and the PCS PE Team came up with an ingenious way of presenting this years awards, please watch the video below: +

'Tis the Season to Give
Harvey Waller - 19, Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thank you very much to all students and staff who contributed to the local Peacehaven food bank. +

Student F24 team
Harvey Waller - 03, Monday, June 03, 2019

Last term, Jimmie, Ben, Adam and Kyle were busy spending their Saturday mornings with the University of Brighton constructing their own car.  +

Year 9 Parents Evening
Harvey Waller - 14, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Is on Thursday 23rd May 2019 and will run from 3:45pm until 6:30pm.  +

Host International Students
Harvey Waller - 12, Friday, April 12, 2019

High Schools International are a provider of international study programmes for overseas students. +

Y7 Parents Evening
Harvey Waller - 27, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019, 3:45pm until 6:30pm. This is a vital opportunity for you to discuss your child’s progress with the individual staff who teach them and work in partnership with us to support your child as they prepares to move up to Year 8. +

Y7 Book Look
Harvey Waller - 11, Monday, March 11, 2019

We are going to hold the postponed year 7 Book Look on Thursday 14th March+

Operation Encompass
Harvey Waller - 08, Friday, March 08, 2019

I am writing to inform you that our school has been given the opportunity to take part in a new operation that will run jointly with Sussex Police. +

Outstanding Endeavour
Harvey Waller - 04, Monday, March 04, 2019

Congratulations to Harrison who received his certificate from the Royal British Legion. +