News

 

Neuro-Ninja Programme
Harvey Waller - 09, Thursday, July 09, 2020

Be A Neuro-Ninja Programme for Peacehaven Community School  +

Year 10 Taster Day
Harvey Waller - 07, Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Varndean College has arranged a Virtual Year 10 Taster Day on Tuesday 14th July. This virtual 'taster day' will start from 9am and will allow students to: +

Unleash Your Inner Learner
Harvey Waller - 11, Monday, May 11, 2020

2 Webinars and an Interactive Webinar Workshop - 5-6pm  +

Student F24 team
Harvey Waller - 03, Monday, June 03, 2019

Last term, Jimmie, Ben, Adam and Kyle were busy spending their Saturday mornings with the University of Brighton constructing their own car.  +

BMA Event
Harvey Waller - 28, Thursday, June 28, 2018

On Monday 25th June we took ten students to the British Medical Association event at the Brighton Centre. +

Y10 into Sixth Form Day
Harvey Waller - 16, Wednesday, May 16, 2018

On Tuesday 5th June 2018 Brighton & Hove High School for girls are holding their annual Y10 Sixth Form Experience Day and would be delighted to extend their invitation to this event to our Y10 girls. +

Hotchkiss Apprenticeships
Harvey Waller - 10, Thursday, May 10, 2018

Hotchkiss is one of the leading ductwork companies in the UK.We are a modern and forward looking company utilising the latest technology in all areas of our business. +

Get Creative
Harvey Waller - 04, Friday, May 04, 2018

Get Creative is an exciting summer programme with over two weeks of music, media and digital workshops, events and experiences.  +