News

 

DofE Awards Evening
Harvey Waller - 12, Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Will now take place on Tuesday 9th July 4.15 to 5.30pm.  +

DofE Programme
Harvey Waller - 20, Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Dear Parents/Carers,
I am in the process of trying to sign off completed sections of students DoFE programme. +

Successful Expedition Completion
Harvey Waller - 15, Monday, October 15, 2018

It gives me great pleasure to officially announce that all of our DofE participants successfully completed the expedition section of their DofE over the 21st and 22nd of September. +

DofE Expedition
Harvey Waller - 18, Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Took place on Friday 7th and Saturday 8th September 2018. Photos now added.  +

DofE Update
Harvey Waller - 15, Friday, June 15, 2018

I would like to invite parents and carers of DofE Students to a DofE Update on Thursday 21st June at 5pm to 5.30pm.  +

D of E - Non Uniform day
Harvey Waller - 18, Friday, May 18, 2018

Breaktime Cake Sale: Cakes available today outside the library and in the Staff base.  +

DofE Meeting
Harvey Waller - 20, Friday, April 20, 2018

On Thursday 19th April we had our first meeting with your sons and daughters who would like to take on the challenge of DOE. We had a fantastic turnout with over 40 students in attendance. +

D of E launch
Harvey Waller - 14, Wednesday, March 14, 2018

We had a fantastic evening  on Thursday 15th March launching the Dof E at PCS. Thanks so much to all of those students and parents who came along. It was great to see so many of you! +