News

 

Grease
Harvey Waller - 12, Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Good Luck to all the cast and crew, I'm sure you'll put on another wonderful performance this evening.  +

NHS Success Assembly
Harvey Waller - 28, Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The drama based company Enact, delivered an entertaining, enjoyable and informative assembly to Year 9 students.  +

Shakesfest
Harvey Waller - 12, Thursday, July 12, 2018

After a period of rehearsal on a devised piece based on A Midsummer Night's Dream a group of our students spent the day at the Birley Centre in Eastbourne on Tuesday 10th July . +

Fundraising Extravaganza
Harvey Waller - 09, Friday, February 09, 2018

We have raised a whopping £1500 from the charity fundraising at Christmas! +

Play in a Day
Harvey Waller - 24, Wednesday, January 24, 2018

On Monday 22nd, 40 year 8 students created and then performed a Play in a Day to a full house!  +

Sleeping Beauty
Harvey Waller - 19, Tuesday, December 19, 2017

A traditional Family Pantomime +

'Annie'
Harvey Waller - 11, Monday, December 11, 2017

An amazing completely sold out production, well done to all the cast and crew. New photos added.
 +

Sleeping Trees & Drama Awards
Harvey Waller - 26, Monday, June 26, 2017

The busy PCS Drama department took 40 students from all year groups to the Old Market Theatre during the Brighton Fringe. +

Drama Showcase
Harvey Waller - 16, Friday, June 16, 2017

Come and see our talented Year 9 Drama students perform in sketches, songs and whole group pieces. +

Clocktower Visit
Harvey Waller - 30, Monday, January 30, 2017

Peacehaven Community School students presented a cheque for £1000 to the Clocktower Sanctuary Project (http://www.thects.org.uk/). +