News

 

Year 7 Football Report
Harvey Waller - 05, Wednesday, February 05, 2020

On Friday 31st January PCS played against Cardinal Newman. Newman kicked off and they went straight for goal and tried to score but PCS defended well for a good 5 minutes. +

Y8 Football Report
Harvey Waller - 31, Friday, January 31, 2020

On Tuesday 28th January, we played a game against Angmering school in tough conditions.  +

Y8 Match Report
Harvey Waller - 18, Wednesday, December 18, 2019

We started off very poorly and Dorothy Stringer looked more eager to win the game then us. +

Year 7 Match Reports
Harvey Waller - 12, Thursday, December 12, 2019

PCS VS Cardinal Newman - We kicked off and started well, being positive and going forward.  +

Future Football Star
Harvey Waller - 25, Monday, November 25, 2019

Massive congratulations to Tyler who has made it through multiple Sussex U12 county school trials and has now been selected to represent the county.  +

Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 09, Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Year 8 Report - On Tuesday 8th October PCS played a very strong Shoreham academy side. +

Y10 Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 03, Thursday, October 03, 2019

On Thursday 3rd October PCS Y10 boys football team hosted a league game against Blatchington Mill. +

Year 9 Cup Final Report
Harvey Waller - 14, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

On Tuesday 7th May PCS year 9 football team travelled to Hove park for the Final of the League Cup against Stringer B. +

Y8 Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 28, Thursday, March 28, 2019

Dorothy Stringer
On 25th March, PCS went into a cup match against Dorothy Stringer with a good run of matches behind us.  +

PCS VS PACA
Harvey Waller - 20, Wednesday, March 20, 2019

On Monday 18th March PCS year 9 football team travelled to Paca for an away fixture. +