News

 

PCS VS PACA
Harvey Waller - 20, Wednesday, March 20, 2019

On Monday 18th March PCS year 9 football team travelled to Paca for an away fixture. +

Y7 Girls Football Tournament
Harvey Waller - 05, Tuesday, March 05, 2019

On Monday 4th March the PCS year 7 girls football team played against 5 other Eastbourne schools in a tournament held at PCS.  +

PCS VS Durrington
Harvey Waller - 27, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

On Tuesday 26 February PCS travelled to Durrington High School for the quarter final of the cup. +

Y7 Girls Football Report
Harvey Waller - 31, Thursday, January 31, 2019

On the 29th of January, the year 7 girls football team played against Eastbourne Academy.  +

Y7 Gils Football Report
Harvey Waller - 23, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

On Tuesday the 22nd, Peacehaven’s Year 7 girls football team took on the challenging team, Lewes Priory school.  +

PCS VS Steyning Grammar
Harvey Waller - 16, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

On Tuesday 15th January PCS year 9 football team played their first game of the year against Steyning Grammar in a home match.  +

Y7 Football Report
Harvey Waller - 27, Tuesday, November 27, 2018

On Monday 26th November Year 7 boys played a very strong Varndean team away from home. +

England Call Up
Harvey Waller - 21, Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Jay was selected to play for the England under 16 team in an International/Competitive B1 game of football against Italy.  +

Football Tournament Reports
Harvey Waller - 19, Monday, November 19, 2018

On Wednesday 7th November, the girls played in a 5-a-side tournament at Dorothy Stringer school. +

Y7 Girls Football Report
Harvey Waller - 19, Monday, November 19, 2018

On the 15th of November, our year 7 girls team played a football match against Downlands school. +