News

 

Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 09, Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Year 8 Report - On Tuesday 8th October PCS played a very strong Shoreham academy side. +

Y10 Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 03, Thursday, October 03, 2019

On Thursday 3rd October PCS Y10 boys football team hosted a league game against Blatchington Mill. +

Year 9 Cup Final Report
Harvey Waller - 14, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

On Tuesday 7th May PCS year 9 football team travelled to Hove park for the Final of the League Cup against Stringer B. +

Y8 Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 28, Thursday, March 28, 2019

Dorothy Stringer
On 25th March, PCS went into a cup match against Dorothy Stringer with a good run of matches behind us.  +

PCS VS PACA
Harvey Waller - 20, Wednesday, March 20, 2019

On Monday 18th March PCS year 9 football team travelled to Paca for an away fixture. +

Y7 Girls Football Tournament
Harvey Waller - 05, Tuesday, March 05, 2019

On Monday 4th March the PCS year 7 girls football team played against 5 other Eastbourne schools in a tournament held at PCS.  +

PCS VS Durrington
Harvey Waller - 27, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

On Tuesday 26 February PCS travelled to Durrington High School for the quarter final of the cup. +

Y7 Girls Football Report
Harvey Waller - 31, Thursday, January 31, 2019

On the 29th of January, the year 7 girls football team played against Eastbourne Academy.  +

Y7 Gils Football Report
Harvey Waller - 23, Wednesday, January 23, 2019

On Tuesday the 22nd, Peacehaven’s Year 7 girls football team took on the challenging team, Lewes Priory school.  +

PCS VS Steyning Grammar
Harvey Waller - 16, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

On Tuesday 15th January PCS year 9 football team played their first game of the year against Steyning Grammar in a home match.  +