News

 

PCS VS Steyning Grammar
Harvey Waller - 16, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

On Tuesday 15th January PCS year 9 football team played their first game of the year against Steyning Grammar in a home match.  +

Y7 Football Report
Harvey Waller - 27, Tuesday, November 27, 2018

On Monday 26th November Year 7 boys played a very strong Varndean team away from home. +

England Call Up
Harvey Waller - 21, Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Jay was selected to play for the England under 16 team in an International/Competitive B1 game of football against Italy.  +

Football Tournament Reports
Harvey Waller - 19, Monday, November 19, 2018

On Wednesday 7th November, the girls played in a 5-a-side tournament at Dorothy Stringer school. +

Y7 Girls Football Report
Harvey Waller - 19, Monday, November 19, 2018

On the 15th of November, our year 7 girls team played a football match against Downlands school. +

Y10 Match Report
Harvey Waller - 16, Friday, November 16, 2018

On the 15th of November the Year 10 PCS football team played PACA at home in a league match. +

Y8 County Cup Report
Harvey Waller - 13, Tuesday, November 13, 2018

On Monday the 12th of November, the PCS year 8 football squad played Holy Trinity in a county cup match.  +

Y8 Football Match Reports
Harvey Waller - 03, Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Vs Varndean
On Tuesday 2nd October, the year 8 PCS football team had their home debut vs Varndean. +

PCS V Blatchington Mills School
Harvey Waller - 25, Tuesday, September 25, 2018

On the 24th of September the Year 10 PCS football team played Blatchington Mill School at home. +

Y8 Match Report
Harvey Waller - 28, Wednesday, March 28, 2018

On Tuesday 27th March PCS year 8 Football team travelled to Varndean in a must win, 6 pointer Quarter Final.  +