News

 

Bjj Gold Winner
Harvey Waller - 18, Thursday, July 18, 2019

Congratulations to Blake in Year 10 who won gold in his 1st Brazilian jiu-jitsu (bjj) tournament on Sunday. +

Go Sketch!
Harvey Waller - 01, Monday, July 01, 2019

We were recently presented with the fantastic opportunity for our Year 9 students to join a programme of six GoSketch! Sessions. +

Town Sports
Harvey Waller - 20, Thursday, June 20, 2019

On Friday the 14th of June 2019 PCS took 64 student across to the Eastbourne Town Sports Athletics event.  +

Amex Numeracy Cup
Harvey Waller - 23, Thursday, May 23, 2019

On Friday 17th May, 16 students went to the Amex stadium for the numeracy cup and a tour of the Brighton football club. +

Sports Personality Awards 2019
Harvey Waller - 22, Wednesday, May 22, 2019

The PCS Sports Personality Awards took place on Thursday 2nd May at Donatello's restaurant in Brighton.  +

Year 9 Cup Final Report
Harvey Waller - 14, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

On Tuesday 7th May PCS year 9 football team travelled to Hove park for the Final of the League Cup against Stringer B. +

Hockey Success
Harvey Waller - 09, Thursday, May 09, 2019

Richard in Year 11 has represented the Under 16 Sussex team for the third year in a row and this year they managed to win the league. +

Y8 Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 28, Thursday, March 28, 2019

Dorothy Stringer
On 25th March, PCS went into a cup match against Dorothy Stringer with a good run of matches behind us.  +

Y7 Girls Football Tournament
Harvey Waller - 05, Tuesday, March 05, 2019

On Monday 4th March the PCS year 7 girls football team played against 5 other Eastbourne schools in a tournament held at PCS.  +

Swimming Gala
Harvey Waller - 05, Tuesday, March 05, 2019

We went to key stage 3 swimming gala at Lewis Leisure Centre and swam in the annual swimming competition.  +