News

 

T-45 STUDIO FITNESS
Harvey Waller - 14, Friday, February 14, 2020

Starting Thursday 27th February  +

Year 7 Football Report
Harvey Waller - 05, Wednesday, February 05, 2020

On Friday 31st January PCS played against Cardinal Newman. Newman kicked off and they went straight for goal and tried to score but PCS defended well for a good 5 minutes. +

Y8 Football Report
Harvey Waller - 31, Friday, January 31, 2020

On Tuesday 28th January, we played a game against Angmering school in tough conditions.  +

Y8 Match Report
Harvey Waller - 18, Wednesday, December 18, 2019

We started off very poorly and Dorothy Stringer looked more eager to win the game then us. +

Year 7 Match Reports
Harvey Waller - 12, Thursday, December 12, 2019

PCS VS Cardinal Newman - We kicked off and started well, being positive and going forward.  +

Future Football Star
Harvey Waller - 25, Monday, November 25, 2019

Massive congratulations to Tyler who has made it through multiple Sussex U12 county school trials and has now been selected to represent the county.  +

Basketball Tournament
Harvey Waller - 21, Thursday, November 21, 2019

On Monday 18th November PCS Students took part in a basketball tournament at Causeway school. +

Swimming Sensation
Harvey Waller - 28, Monday, October 28, 2019

Jake is now officially the fastest 14 year old in Sussex! 50m freestyle in 26.52 seconds.  +

Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 09, Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Year 8 Report - On Tuesday 8th October PCS played a very strong Shoreham academy side. +

Y10 Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 03, Thursday, October 03, 2019

On Thursday 3rd October PCS Y10 boys football team hosted a league game against Blatchington Mill. +