News

 

Swimming Sensation
Harvey Waller - 28, Monday, October 28, 2019

Jake is now officially the fastest 14 year old in Sussex! 50m freestyle in 26.52 seconds.  +

Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 09, Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Year 8 Report - On Tuesday 8th October PCS played a very strong Shoreham academy side. +

Y10 Football Reports
Harvey Waller - 03, Thursday, October 03, 2019

On Thursday 3rd October PCS Y10 boys football team hosted a league game against Blatchington Mill. +

Captain Marvel
Harvey Waller - 01, Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Congratulations to former PCS student, Robert Fogerty, as he is captaining the Philippines national rugby team for the first time.  +

T45 Wave Leisure Sessions
Harvey Waller - 27, Friday, September 27, 2019

Wave Leisure manage a service called T45, this is a gym or exercise class offer designed for 11 – 16 year olds. +

Year 9 Rugby Report
Harvey Waller - 26, Thursday, September 26, 2019

The year 9 rugby team played in the Sussex County Cup against Priory on Wednesday 25th September. +

Bjj Gold Winner
Harvey Waller - 18, Thursday, July 18, 2019

Congratulations to Blake in Year 10 who won gold in his 1st Brazilian jiu-jitsu (bjj) tournament on Sunday. +

Go Sketch!
Harvey Waller - 01, Monday, July 01, 2019

We were recently presented with the fantastic opportunity for our Year 9 students to join a programme of six GoSketch! Sessions. +

Town Sports
Harvey Waller - 20, Thursday, June 20, 2019

On Friday the 14th of June 2019 PCS took 64 student across to the Eastbourne Town Sports Athletics event.  +

Amex Numeracy Cup
Harvey Waller - 23, Thursday, May 23, 2019

On Friday 17th May, 16 students went to the Amex stadium for the numeracy cup and a tour of the Brighton football club. +