Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Contact Details

Headteacher - Rachel Henocq - pcs-headteacher@swale.at
Executive Head Teacher - Liza Leung - pcs-executivehead@swale.at
General Enquiries - Sharon Wood - pcs-enquiries@swale.at

If you require a paper copy of information held on our website, please contact the main office. 

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Josie Turner - Assistant Head Teacher - Teaching & Learning & Languages - josie.turner@swale.at
Victoria Jenkins - Deputy Head Teacher - Teacher of Science - victoria.jenkins@swale.at
Ann-Marie Waite - Assistant Head Teacher - Learning Support and SENDCo/DSL - annmarie.waite@swale.at
Joe Radmore - Assistant Head Teacher - Personal Development and Literacy, PE Teacher - joe.radmore@swale.at
Kier Scott - Deputy Head Outcomes - kier.scott@swale.at 
Mark Hughes - Assistant Head Teaching & Learning - mark.hughes@swale.at

Address:
Peacehaven Community School 
Greenwich Way
Peacehaven
East Sussex
BN10 8RB

Tel: 01273 581100
Email: pcs-enquiries@swale.at

Swale Academies Trust

Ashdown House
Johnson Road
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 1JS

Tel: 01795 426091

Email: hello@swale.at

Directions

Coming from Seaford
Take the A259 into Peacehaven. Continue through Peacehaven to the roundabout junction with Roderick Avenue and continue along until the next roundabout. Turn right there into Greenwich Way. Take the next left into the Co-op Car Park and follow the car park around to the far side to park adjacent to the school.

Coming from Brighton
Follow the A259 into Peacehaven and continue through Peacehaven to the roundabout junction with Roderick Avenue. Go left at the roundabout into Roderick Avenue and continue along until the next roundabout. Turn right there into Greenwich Way. Take the next left into the Co-op Car Park and follow the car park around to the far side to park adjacent to the school.