At Peacehaven Community School, our governors are a driving force behind our ambitious vision of providing outstanding education. Led by our Chair of Governors, Patricia Metham, our governors play a crucial role in supporting the strategic direction, which helps us deliver on our ambitious commitment to our community.

They work closely with the school's senior leadership team to support students in achieving the highest possible outcomes. Our governors are instrumental in our pursuit of excellence, embodying our ambition to enable every student to aspire, believe, contribute and achieve their full potential. Together, we are shaping the future of education in Peacehaven.

LGB Chair - Patricia Metham

Peacehaven Community School
East Sussex
BN10 8RB

Swale Academies Trust Governance Information