Term Dates 2021/2022

Term

Start date

End date

Summer Holiday Saturday 24 July 2021 Tuesday 31 August 2021
INSET day Wednesday 1 September 2021  
INSET day Thursday 2 September 2021  
Term 1 Friday 3rd September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Autumn Holiday Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
INSET day Monday 22 November 2021 Monday 22 November 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December 2021 Monday 3 January 2022
Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022
February Holiday Monday 14 February 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 1 April 2022
INSET day Friday 1 April 2022 Friday 1 April 2022
Spring Holiday Monday 4 April 2022 Monday 18 April 2022
Term 5 Tuesday 19 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Early May Bank Holiday falls in Term 5 Monday 2 May 2022
May Holiday Monday 30 May 2022 Friday 3 June 2022
Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022
INSET day Friday 1 July 2022 Friday 1 July 2022